PTA – 2024-25

	President	Mr. M.P. Mittal
	Manager	Mr. Pawan Kumar
	Member SMC	Mr. Gaurav Mohan
	Member Secretary	Mrs. Vandana
	Parents Representatives	
	Mrs. Shikha Sharma	
	Mr. Gopal	
	Mr. Sumit	
	Mrs. Prachi	
	Mrs. Dolly	
Teachers Representatives		
	Mrs. Pratibha Agrawal	
	Mrs. Rekha Sharma	
	Miss. Sikha	
	Miss Shivangi	
	Mr. Dushyant	